Cricket World Cup Bug….

Now that the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 is underway, most of us (specially the countries participating) are glued to idiot box day-in and day-out.

So to make my virtual voyage interesting I have decided to visit the participating countries. I haven’t come up with any specific order but will just follow the group divisions of the game.

Group A: Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada & Kenya

Group B: India, South Africa, England, Bangladesh, West Indies, Netherlands & Ireland

So my first trip in cricket mania virtual trip is to Australia, here I come kangaroos…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s