Virtual Voyage back on track

Hey all,

I know its been long since posted to virtual voyage, loads of work but the talk of this place overΒ  lunch n coffee just compelled me to check it out.

You guys know this right – “All simple things that give us pleasure in life, we take them for granted”, well this is what I did with the most amazing places we have right here in India. I started my voyage checking out places in other continents but totally forgot about the treasure cove we have right here.

So here is my voyage across India, before I again embark upon the voyage across globe

Check out my link “Virtual Voyage” for my latest post: https://mymysticworld.wordpress.com/virtual-voyage/trip-7-gods-own-country/

Leave a Reply

