Own Domain

Hey All

Finally got my domain “mymysticworld.com” šŸ˜›Ā 

7 comments on “Own Domain

  1. granbee says:

    Yippeee! Hooray for you. I have done so for my own blog due to security concerns at our less-than-wonderful internet connection out at our farm! I love your header–so uplifting and simply gorgeous. Love the warm colors you have chosen, to match your warm heart, no doubt!

    Like

  2. granbee says:

    Opps–I mean to say: I have NOT gotten my own domain for the security reasons listed above. Bless you, dear Shilpa!

    Like

  3. latasvoyage says:

    Wow, finally your own domain….Celebration time šŸ™‚

    Like

  4. I love the look of your site, Shilpa!

    Like

Leave a Reply

