My Angel Eyes – Chapter 27

Hi All

I know it has been very very long since I continued my novel “My Angel Eyes”. Along with lack of time, I am in a situation where I am trying to come up with interesting events to novel which will keep occupied and guessing as to where the story will go….

Hope you will read this new chapter and enjoy it.

 

A small recap of what happened in last chapter: Angel is attacked by Kongamato and plunges to her death. So check out chapter 27 to see if she survives it or how does it end for her

Enjoy ^_^ and do please feel free to leave your comments

4 comments on “My Angel Eyes – Chapter 27

  1. granbee says:

    Completely mesmerizing is Chapter 27. Even though many of the themes are shared in the mythologies of various cultures and replayed in various modern sci-fi movies and TV shows, you have added several new twists that I really admire. Cannot wait to read the next chapter–I really like the idea of the angel-girl preparing to save her own Amazonian mother!

    Like

  2. Shilpa says:

    Thanks Granbee, your wonderful comments give me new zest to write interesting chapters…. 😀

    Like

  3. Yes, keep going Shilpa. This is so magical and powerful, but written with a delicate spirit!

    Like

  4. Shilpa says:

    Hi Denton, Thank you for your wonderful comment. I hope my novel keeps growing interesting and you my friend keep enjoying it 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

