My Angel Eyes – Chapter 28

Hi All

I know the timeframe between each chapter for my novels is huge, but I promise to try to bring it down, (I hope my boss is reading this and will thinking of giving me low work load hehehe :P)

This is chapter 28 is building block that leads onto very interesting events that you will soon be reading. Enjoy and visit back soon ^_^

2 comments on “My Angel Eyes – Chapter 28

  1. granbee says:

    You have me so very anxious to know the true identify of that woman in goddess-disguise–and if the arrow will pierce or if Solange must sacrifice her own blood, etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

