Virtual Voyage | Trip 9 – Lavasa

A day before the friendship’s day, I had a chance to meet my best friends from my college days after five years. And the day is one of the best days I ever had in past few months since my return from states… Thank you dear Rash & Dimps.. (Dev bro.. I remember you too, not leaving you out :P, n Latha dear you r still my BFF and love the trips we take with Sudha darling)

This post “Trip 9 – Lavasa” is dedicated to friendship, a relationship once forged with right person stays with you, time and distance doesn’t matter for it never changes and I am thankful to have few such wonderful people in my life… Thank you for being a part of journey dear friends!

Leave a Reply

