Ranch of Dreams | Chapter 15

Hi All,

I know it has been ages since I posted the new chapter to my novel “Ranch of Dreams”.

It’s just that I have been lost where should Rachael and Chris go after the disastrous fire. Well ideas have started flowing slowly (for not lack of trial at my end 😉 ), but am sure you will see more action, romance and humor coming your way.

So sit back and enjoy the “Chapter 15” which is just a glimpse into the events that will unfold soon.

Enjoy

Cowgirl--Horse

Leave a Reply

